Permanently Deleting Your IG Account?
Are you sick and tired of the drama that comes with social media? If so, you can choose to get rid of your account once and for all. Here, we will explain the simple procedures to permanently delete your Instagram account from existence.
When you choose to delete you Instagram account, you will permanently lose the following: Profile photos, comments, followers, videos, and likes. There will be no way for you to retrieve the information once it is lost upon deletion.
Furthermore, if you still wish to have this information present, you should just choose to temporarily delete your account.
In addition, once the account has been deleted, you will not be able to remake an account with the same username. On top of that, you won’t be able to add any accounts with the same name.
In the end, there is no way for Instagram to re-create any of the following, once you have deleted your account. All of this information will be forever lost within the archives of Instagram.
Proceed with caution.
How to Delete and Instagram Account Permanently
You can follow along with these instructions if you are fully prepared to delete your Instagram account. Let’s begin with the process on how to permanently delete your account on Instagram: